Steering Committee


Prof. Toshio FUKUDA, Nagoya University, Japan


  • Prof. Russell DEATON, University of Arkansas, USA
  • Prof. Wen J. LI, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Prof. Frank LEWIS, University of Texas, Arlington, USA
  • Prof. Tzyh-Jong TARN, Washington Univ., USA
  • Prof. Steve TUNG, University of Arkansas, USA
  • Prof. Yuechao WANG, Shenyang Institute of Automation, China
  • Prof. Ning XI, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Prof. Alice Haixia ZHANG, Peking University, China
  • Mr. Ming ZHANG, Wuxi Information Technology and Radio Authority, China


Accepted papers of IEEE-CYBER will be included in the IEEE Xplore database and EI-indexed.


- Conference Paper Awards announced.
-Conference Program is available now ! New! updated on May 8
-Online Registration is now active! 
-Book Conference Hotel Room Now! 
-We are now accepting late-news papers.
- Conference registration deadline for accepted papers has been postponed to March 30.
- Conference registration information has been posted!
- Paper submission deadline has been postponed!
- IEEE-CYBER is now accepting full paper submission.
- New Information for Technical Tracks is available.